東京経済大学

MENU

-First Admission- Three Subject Areas

The 2019 school year

Faculty Department Admission Capacity
※Total numbers of the Two Subject Areas, the Three Subject Areas and the Best Two Subject Areas
Test Dates
※Free Choices for Test Dates
Economics Economics

International Economics
240 Applicants Thursday 7th February 2019

Sunday 10th February 2019

Monday 11th February 2019
Business Administration Business Administration

Marketing and Distribution
255 Applicants
Communication Studies Communication Studies 80 Applicants
Contemporary Law Contemporary Law 95 Applicants
Career Design Program 25 Applicants

The Career Design Program is a separate program and is included as part of the four Faculty's admission capacity listed above.

Application Period [By Mail] Friday 4th January 2019~ Monday 28th January 2019 (as indicated by the postmark on the envelope)
Examination Sites [Thursday 7th February 2019] Kokubunji Campus, Sapporo,Mito, Utsunomiya, Takasaki, Chiba, Yokohama, Niigata, Shizuoka
[Sunday 10th February 2019] Kokubunji Campus
[Monday 11th February 2019] Kokubunji Campus
Announcement of Decision Wednesday 20th February 2019
Period of Admission Procedure [The First Procedure] Thursday 21st February 2019~Wednesday 27th February 2019
[The Second Procedure]Friday 1st March 2019~Thursday 7th March 2019
Examination Subjects Three Subjects Compulsory Japanese,English
Elective Select one subject below
Geography and History: Choose either World History or Japanese History
Civics: Politics and Economy
Mathematics
Scores and Point Allocation A Mark of 100 for Each Subject (Adjusting to Average Points)
The Total Mark of 300, Answer time 60 min.
Please contact the international exchange office if you have any questions.
ieo@s.tku.ac.jp

English